The alumni association board of directors is known as the Alumni Advisory Board. The current board members are listed below. Please feel free to contact them with your ideas, questions and comments.


John McClain
John McClain,
ME '81

Chair, Career Services Committee
Dieter Schultz
Dieter Schultz,
CE '16
Co-Chair, Student Recruitment Committee 
Amanda Stapleton
Amanda Stapleton,
ME '06
Co-Chair, Student Recruitment Committee 
Jason Karlen
Jason Karlen,
CHE '92
Chair, Alumni Awards Committee



Allison Bowman-Rogers
Allison Bowman-Rogers,
EE '14
Gary Bullock
Gary Bullock,
EE ‘75
Jason Carlyle
Jason Carlyle,
CS '98
Mike Chaney
Mike Chaney,
CHE ‘81
Steve Decker
Steve Decker,
ME ‘77
Kameron Eisenhour
Kameron Eisenhour,
BE '17
Greg Godwald
Greg Gotwald,
CHE '01
Melva Holt
Melva Holt,
CHE ‘02
Alexa Kovacs
Alexa Myers,
MA, ECON ‘20
Matthew Iwema
Matthew Iwema,
SE ‘13
Alyssa Lobo
Alyssa Lobo,
ME '99
Kenny McCleary
Kenny McCleary,
CHE ‘83
Kali Nordquist
Kali Nordquist,
CHE ‘16
Dan Price
Dan Price,
CE '75
Nyle Riegle
Nyle Riegle,
EE '67
Steven Schmitz
Steven Schmitz,
ME '07
Craig Pohlman
Craig Pohlman,
CS '00
Victoria Zheng
Victoria Zheng,
CS, SE '13

AAB Meeting Minutes

November 6, 2020
August 21, 2020
March 28, 2020

August 10, 2019
March 30, 2019
Launch Root Quad
Return to Top