• MENU

Meet the president’s cabinet

Rob Coons

Robert A. Coons, Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer

Anne Houtman

Anne M. Houtman, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Wayne Dennison

Wayne Dennison, Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Elizabeth Hagerman

Elizabeth M. Hagerman, Vice President of Rose-Hulman Ventures

Erik Hayes

Erik Hayes, Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Jim Goecker

James A. Goecker, Vice President of Enrollment Management

Mary Atteberry

Mary Atteberry, Vice President of Communications and Marketing

Steve Brady

Steven P. Brady, Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Return to Top