We'll be seeing you soon

Catapult Blogs

Our Admissions representatives and alumni love taking our story on the road.  Here's the upcoming list of college fairs we will be attending.  Check frequently because we will be updating the list throughout the year. We also welcome your personal visit to our campus. Please phone us at 812-877-8214 or toll-free at 800-248-7448 to schedule an individual campus visit.

  

Cincinnati National Fair
Sunday, September 11, 2016
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Duke Energy Convention Center
525 Elm St
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Minnesota National Fair
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Minneapolis Convention Center
1301 2nd Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Indianapolis National Fair
Friday, September 16, 2016
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Indianapolis Convention Center
100 S. Capitol
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Royal Oak College Fair
Thursday, October 6, 2016
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Royal Oak High School
1500 Lexington Blvd.
Royal Oak, MI 48067 

Houston STEM College and Career Fair
Sunday, September 25, 2016
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

University of Houston
Student Center South
Houston, TX 77204

Shelby County College Fair
Thursday, October 13, 2016
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Shelbyville High School
2003 S. Miller Street
Shelbyville, IN 46176

Denver National Fair
Sunday, September 25, 2016
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Denver Mart
451 E 58th Ave
Denver, CO 80216

Bloomfield Hills High School College Night
Monday, October 17, 2016
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Bloomfield Hills High School
4200 Andover Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302 

Clarksville Montgomery County College/Career Night
Monday, September 26, 2016
5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Austin Peay State University
Foy Fitness and Recreation Center
Clarksville, TN 37040

Canterbury School College Fair
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Canterbury School
3210 Smith Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46804   

Sumner County College Night
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Volunteer State Community College
Pickel Gymnasium
1480 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Seattle National Fair
Friday, October 21, 2016
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 22, 2016
12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Washington State Convention Center
705 Pike St.
Seattle, WA 98101 

Williams County HS Counselor College Fair
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Cool Springs Galleria
1800 Galleria Blvd
Franklin, TN 37067

Phoenix National Fair
Sunday, October 23, 2016
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Phoenix Convention Center
100 N 3rd St.
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Chicago National Fair
Saturday, October 1, 2016
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

McCormick Place
2301 S. King Dr
Chicago, IL 60616

New York City STEM College and Career Fair
Saturday, October 29, 2016
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Columbia University
Lerner Hall
New York, New York 10027 

Schoolcraft College Night
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Schoolcraft College
18600 Haggerty Road
Livonia, MI 48152

San Francisco STEM and College and Career Fair
Sunday, November 6, 2016
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

South San Francisco Conference Center
San Francisco, CA 94080