Admissions & Financial Aid + Show Super Menu
Facts About AdmissionsAcademic Life
Early PlanningInternational Students
What it takes to ApplyCareer Planning
ApplySuccess Stories
Get to Know Rose-HulmanAdmissions Office
Student LifeFinancial Aid Office
GATEWAYS FOR:
Incoming Freshmen
Parents
High School Counselors
Diversity/Multicultural
Math & Science Students
Get to Know Rose-Hulman

We'll be seeing you soon

Catapult Blogs

Our Admissions representatives and alumni love taking our story on the road.  Here's the upcoming list of college fairs we will be attending.  Check frequently because we will be updating the list throughout the year. We also welcome your personal visit to our campus. Please phone us at 812-877-8214 or toll-free at 800-248-7448 to schedule an individual campus visit.

  

Cincinnati National Fair
Sunday, September 13, 2015
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Duke Energy Convention Center
525 Elm Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Bloomfield Hills College Night
Monday, October 5, 2015
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Bloomfield Hills High School
4200 Andover Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Indianapolis National Fair
Thursday, September 17, 2015
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.,
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Indiana Convention Center
100 South Capitol
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Schoolcraft College Night
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

VisTaTech Center
18600 Haggerty Road
Livonia, MI 48152

Kentucky Country Day College Fair
Sunday, September 20, 2015
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Kentucky Country Day School
4100 Springdale Road
Louisville, KY 40241

Denver National Fair
Sunday, October 11, 2015
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Denver Mart
451 E. 58th Ave.
Denver, CO 80216

Williamson County College Night
Thursday, September 24, 2015
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Cool Springs Galleria
1800 Galleria Blvd.
Franklin, TN 37067

Seattle National Fair
Friday, October 16, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 17, 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Washington State Convention Center
800 Convention Pl
Seattle, WA 98101
 

Chicago National Fair
Saturday, September 26, 2015
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Navy Pier
600 E. Grand Ave.
Chicago, IL 60611

Minnesota National Fair
Wednesday, October 21, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 4:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 22, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 

Minneapolis Convention Center
1301 2nd Ave. S
Minneapolis, MN 55403

San Diego National Fair
Sunday, October 4, 2015
12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

San Diego Convention Center
111 West Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101