Spring Quarter
Sport Registration Begins Entry Deadline Event Date(s)
Ultimate Frisbee Monday, January 26 Friday, February 3 Monday, March 9

3 Pitch Softball

Monday, January 26 Friday, February 13 Wednesday, March 11
March Madness Pick 'em No Registration None Thursday, March 19
  (Information sent out on Sunday, March 15)  
Table Tennis Monday, March 9 Wednesday, March 18 Monday, March 23
Swim Meet Monday, March 9 Friday, March 20 Tuesday, march 24
Golf Scramble Wednesday, April 1 Wednesday, April 29 Saturday, May 2
Home Run Derby No Registration None Tuesday, March 31
  (Information sent out on Monday, March 23)  
Track and Field No Registration None TBD
  (Information sent out on TBD)  
Strongest Engineer TBD TBD TBD
Disc Golf Tournament TBD TBD TBD