2014 Schedule

2014 Rose-Hulman Football Schedule

 * Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference games - VIDEO: 2014 SCHEDULE RELEASE!!

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME

Sat., Sept. 6 at Kalamazoo College Kalamazoo, Mich. 1 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 13 Illinois College
(Rose-Hulman Night)
Cook Stadium 7 p.m.
STATS/VIDEO
Sat,, Sept. 20 at Hanover College * Hanover, Ind. 2:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 4 Anderson University *
(Homecoming)
Cook Stadium 2 p.m.
STATS/VIDEO
Sat., Oct. 11 Bluffton University * Cook Stadium 1:30 p.m.
STATS/VIDEO
Sat., Oct. 18 at Defiance College * Defiance, Ohio 1:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 25 at Franklin College * Franklin, Ind. 1:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 1 Manchester University *
(Hall of Fame Game)
Cook Stadium 1:30 p.m.
STATS/VIDEO
Sat., Nov. 8 at Mount St. Joseph * Cincinnati, Ohio 1:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 15 Earlham College *
(Senior Day Game)
Cook Stadium 1:30 p.m.
STATS/VIDEO

 

2014 Rose-Hulman Football
Junior Varsity Schedule

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME

Sun., Sept. 7 DePauw University Cook Stadium 2 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 14 at Wabash College Crawfordsville, Ind. 2 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 5 at Millikin University Decatur, Ill. 2 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 12 Wabash College Cook Stadium 2 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 19 at DePauw University Greencastle, Ind. 2 p.m.