Facilities Operations Home

  Buildings & Systems

  Custodial Services

  Environmental Health & Safety

  Grounds Services

  Maintenance Services

  Sustainability

  Shipping and Receiving

  Scheduling & Planning

 

  Contact Information

 

Rose-Hulman Home


Facilities Operations Contact Information

Jacob (Jake) E. Campbell
Senior Manager of
Environmental Health & Safety 
5500 Wabash Avenue, CM29
Terre Haute, IN 47803-3999
Telephone: 812-877-8124
FAX: 812-877-8182
Email:  Jacob.Campbell@rose-hulman.edu

Julie A. Lunsford
Manager, Budget & Purchasing
5500 Wabash Avenue, CM29
Terre Haute, IN 47803-3999
Telephone: 812-877-8114
FAX
: 812-877-8182

Email:  Julie.Lunsford@rose-hulman.edu

Christa D. Maschmeyer
Receptionist
5500 Wabash Avenue, CM29
Terre Haute, IN 47803-3999
Telephone: 812-877-8571
FAX: 812-877-8182
Email: mashmey@rose-hulman.edu

Lester E. (Pete) Mobley IV
Plant Engineer
5500 Wabash Avenue, CM29
Terre Haute, IN 47803-3999
Telephone: 812-877-8301
FAX: 812-877-8182
Email:  mobleyle@rose-hulman.edu

Jennifer L. Morris

Purchasing Assistant

5500 Wabash Avenue, CM29
Terre Haute, IN 47803-3999
Telephone: 812-877-8629
FAX: 812-877-8182
Email: 
Jennifer.Morris@rose-hulman.edu
 

 

Susan D. Reynolds

Manager of Support Services

5500 Wabash Avenue, CM29

Terre Haute, IN 47803-3999

Telephone: 812-877-8233

FAX: 812-877-8182

Email: Susan.Reynolds@rose-hulman.edu

 

Justin R. Perry

Manager of Grounds Services

5500 Wabash Avenue, CM29

Terre Haute, IN 47803-3999

Telephone: 812-877-8149

FAX: 812-877-8182

Email: Justin.Perry@rose-hulman.edu

Ralph Ross
Manager of Maintenance Services
5500 Wabash Avenue, CM29
Terre Haute, IN 47803-3999
Telephone: 812-877-6104
FAX: 812-877-8182
Email:
Ralph.Ross@rose-hulman.edu

Michael Taylor
Senior Director of Facilities
5500 Wabash Avenue, CM29
Terre Haute, IN 47803-3999
Telephone: 812-877-8145
FAX: 812-877-8182
Email: 
Michael.Taylor@rose-hulman.edu

Rohan J. Talwar
Senior Manager of Custodial Services
5500 Wabash Avenue, CM29
Terre Haute, IN 47803-3999
Telephone: 812-877-8424
FAX: 812-877-8182
Email: Rohan.Talwar@rose-hulman.edu

Chad T. Weber
Director of Facilities Operations
5500 Wabash Avenue, CM29
Terre Haute, IN 47803-3999
Telephone: 812-877-8348
FAX: 812-877-8182
Email:  weberct@rose-hulman.edu

Alan D. Youngblood

Manager of Scheduling & Planning

5500 Wabash Avenue, CM29
Terre Haute, IN 47803-3999
Telephone: 812-877-8693
FAX: 812-877-8056
Email: 
Alan D. Youngblood@rose-hulman.edu

 


 

This page last updated on September 03, 2014