Indiana 1999 ARML team

A picture should be available here.

The team Indiana Gold consisted of
Name Grade School College
Mike Blanford 10 Evansville Harrison Indiana
Michael Catlin 9 West Lafayette Harvard
Andrew Chi 10 Terre Haute South Harvard
Ann Chi 7 Honey Creek Middle School Harvard
Brian Davis 12 Terre Haute South Rose-Hulman
Nathaniel Evans 9 Terre Haute South Duke
Jeff Felling 12 Terre Haute North Purdue
Matt Hamilton 12 Terre Haute North Rose-Hulman
Aaron Hauptman 12 Indiana Academy Washington U
Damon Jones 9 Terre Haute South Purdue
Emily Kendall 10 Evansville North Harvard
William Ko 12 Terre Haute South Cal Tech
Jonathan Leung 12 Elkhart Memeorial University of Pennsylvania
Gary Raichart 10 Canterbury
Bill Waite 11 Indiana Academy Purdue

The team Indiana Blue consisted of
Name Grade School College
David Bridgham 9 Crawfordsville
Jean Broughton 11 Indiana Academy Case Western Reserve
Nick Bullington 10 Evansville North Purdue
Sylvia Chang 11 Indiana Academy
Alex de la Rosa 9 Terre Haute North Yale
Jeff Kuhn 10 Evansville Harrison
Michelle Liechty 10 Canterbury
Christine Nee 8 Honey Creek Middle School
Dorothy Nee 10 Terre Haute South
Mihir Patel 10 Terre Haute South Indiana
Raj Patel 9 Terre Haute South
Neil Ramolia 9 Terre Haute South
Eric Smith 9 Terre Haute South Rose-Hulman

Please e-mail if you have any helpful comments about this page.