Indiana 1995 ARML team

Click here for a picture of the participants
The team Indiana A consisted of
Name Grade School College
John Bowles 11 Muncie Central
Andy Cahill 10 Terre Haute North Dartmouth
Pamela Coutler 10 Home schooled
Nate Dean 12 Indiana Academy Rose-Hulman
Marie Fox 11 Indiana Academy Cal Tech
Mike Ha 10 West Lafayette Yale
Tom Horine 11 Jeffersonville Purdue
Elsie Huang 11 West Lafayette MIT
Bryce Johnson 9 Center Grove Washington U
Lainey Mahler 11 Indiana Academy Rose-Hulman
Chris Mihelich 8 Sycamore School Harvard
Adam Richter 11 Indianapolis North Central Indiana
Hahns Shin 11 West Lafayette Jefferson
Aaron Trout 12 Indiana Academy Rice
Barry Weliver 11 Indiana Academy Wabash

The team Indiana B consisted of
Name Grade School College
Brian Davis 8 Woodrow Wilson Middle School Rose-Hulman
Paul Ellis 9 Chesterton Chicago
Nathan Froyd 9 Terre Haute North Rose-Hulman
Jason Heidel 10 LaPorte Rose-Hulman
Andrew Hires 10 Columbus East
Mari Kita 9 Columbus North
Josh Mattes 11 Indianapolis North Central IUPUI
Anne McLaren 10 Terre Haute North Purdue
YiChing Ong 8 West Lafayette Junior High School Harvard
Ryan Schafer 9 Madison Consolidated Rose-Hulman

Nate Dean, Paul Ellis, Jason Heidel, Bryce Johnson, Lainey Mahler and Chris Mihelich were Indiana's high scorers during the Individual round. The coaches for Indiana were John Rickert, Kim Foltz, John Emert and Nick Tallyn. Mrs. Connie McLaren also attended to help supervise and act as a grader.

The 1995 standings are available on-line.

Back to the Indiana ARML history page

Please e-mail if you have any helpful comments about this page.