Alpha Tau Omega

President   Coy DePratt
Vice President   Dustin Graber
Chaplain   Adam Hook
Treasurer   Andy Yuk
Secretary   Mickey Noworyta
Risk Manager   Anthony Adamo
Historian   Ty Iliovici
Public Relations   Ryan Benshoof
Rush Chair   Logan Weber
Social Service   Kevin Becker
House Manager   Dieter Schultz
Faculty Advisor   Bill Weiner
Alumni Advisor   Keegan Ireland

Chapter Web Page

National Web Page


Alpha Tau Omega was founded shortly after the Civil War as a national fraternity and has since grown to one hundred fifty-one chapters across the United States. The Gamma Gamma chapter was founded at Rose Polytechnic Institute in 1894. From that time to this, ATΩ has been helping to broaden the experiences of college life at Rose-Hulman and aiding its members in becoming well-rounded and responsible members of society before and after graduation. Offering a wide variety of activities and responsibilities to all members, Alpha Tau Omega has shown itself to be much more than just a social fraternity. ATΩ's numerous social service activities and projects have allowed the community to grow as well as the fraternity. The Gamma Gamma chapter of ATΩ has been awarded the top national award 19 times since its inception at Rose-Hulman. The chapter house was the first to be built on campus, and its large size enables 52 brothers to live in the house.

Updated 2/14