The Fancy Tea-Time Society

President      Rose Reatherford
Vice President     Alex Hanna
Secretary      James Savage
 Advisor      Dr. Scott Clark


The Fancy Tea-Time Society was formed in order to provide a stress-relieving environment in which to enjoy warm drinks and the company of friends. The tone of the non-official portion of the meeting is intended to be silly and relaxing.


Updated 1/14