Sigma Nu

President Christopher Miller
Vice President Zachary Zdrojewski
Treasurer Eric Taylor
Rush Chairman Andrew Nguyen & Ethan Campbell
Recorder James Files
Risk Reduction Joshua Yoder
Alumni Relations Donald Weaver
Social Chairman Andrew Nguyen
Chaplain Ethan Campbell
Academic Chairman Nick Buchta
 Lead Chairman Shaune Conner
IM Chair Andrew Nguyen
 Philanthropy Chairman Christopher Miller
Kitchen Steward  Ethan Campbell
Community Service Robert Cartwright
Technology Chair Eric Taylor
IFC Representatives  Donald Weaver & Shantanu Sanyal
Faculty Advisor  


National Web Page


Established in 1869, within the rigid confines of the Virginia Military Institute, Sigma Nu has assumed national prominence with 180 chapters dispersed throughout the country. Erected upon the premise that honor and courtesy should become an integral portion of the college graduate, the Beta Upsilon chapter of Sigma Nu has attempted to achieve this end at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology since its chartering on May 4, 1895. Sigma Nu offers a social atmosphere which is more than appropriate. On campus, the brothers often engage in athletics, publications, honor fraternities, and other activities, in addition to assuming many positions of leadership. The new chapter house was completed in 1997 and is located on campus.

Updated 2/13