Chinese Culture Club

President Heng Ye
Co-Vice President  Yucan Zhao
Secretary Jia Shen
Treasurer Jing Guo
Web Master  Zhihao Ni
Diplomat Michael Yuhas
Major Representatives  Ziyang Yin, Yueheng Dou, Zhao Li, Kaicheng Feng, Leihao Wei, Zhiqi Hu
Faculty Advisor Dr. Jianjian Song


The objective of the Chinese Culture Club is to introduce the Rose-Hulman community to the Chinese culture and to increase culture awareness and provide experiences for diversity.  This organization shall not be involved with any side of the political issues dealing with the Republic of China and/or the People's Republic of China.  The goal of this club is ultimately to promote the Chinese culture.

Updated 5/13