Sustainability Club

                                                       President            Matthew Hayes
                                                       Vice President                Andre Pereira deFreitas Leal
                                                      Secretary             Jaclyn Smith
                                                      Treasurer               Katelyn Stenger
                                                          Events Coordinator  Rebecca Hecht
                                                        Advisor            Dr. Mark Minster

The purpose of this organization shall be to advocate sustainability to the Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology's community and educate members about going "green," through a variety of activities.

Updated 4/14