President  Alex Weissenfels
Secretary           Dillon Scroggin
Treasurer           Christopher Gewirtz
Advisor           Dr. Peter Coppinger

A safe place for people to pursue clarity of understanding, and question any assumption or perspective so long as they do so respectfully and are willing to have their perspectives be questioned respectfully in turn.

Updated 4/15