Logan Library Front

Library Hours

We understand when students need the library. You'll find we have convenient hours that match the study habits of Rose-Hulman students.

Regular quarter hours

Monday - Thursday -   7:45 AM - 2:00 AM
Friday -   7:45 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday  -    1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday  -    12:00PM -2:00 AM

 

Exceptions to Regular Library Hours

Thurs, Nov. 17                         7:45 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Nov. 18                             8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat and Sun, Nov. 19 - 20        CLOSED

Mon - Wed, Nov. 21-23            8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Thurs –Sun Nov. 24 – 27          CLOSED

Tues -Thurs, Dec 20 - 22          8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Dec 23 - Sun, Jan 1            CLOSED

Mon, Jan 2 - Tues Jan 3           8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

*Normal Hours Resume Wednesday the 4th


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Logan Logo

 

Click HERE for hours
Logan Library and Logan's hours may vary during Summer, Academic Breaks, and Holidays.