Council Members

Richard Anthony   Biology and Biomedical Engineering (Chair)
Elaine Kirkpatrick   Physics and Optical Engineering
Michelle Marincel Payne   Civil Engineering
Don Richards   Mechanical Engineering 
Kimberly Campbell   Human Resources
Karen DeGrange   Student Affairs
Dexter Jordan   Admissions
Jennifer Kenzor   Development
Julie Tuttle Davis   Communications and Marketing
John Briones   Biomedical Engineering
Elizabel Carrillo   Civil Engineering
Xiaoyin Ling   Biomedical Engineering
Monica Paik   Chemical Engineering
Daniel Reyna   Chemical Engineering