Events

Harvest Festival

The third annual Harvest Festival will be on Wednesday, October 15 in the Kahn Rooms. Expect the same smorgasbord of food and information from all over the world. Yes, there will be door prizes...

  Germany

2014-2015 Academic Year Events

Fall Events 
"The danger of a single story" Campus-wide event
Wednesday, September 24
Kahn Room
 
Harvest Festival/International Festival/PACD
Wednesday, October 15
Kahn Room
 
Diwali/ISA
Saturday, October 18
Kahn Room
 
Diversity Week
Diversity Collaborative
 
Introduce Diversity Dialogues/poll for preferred topics/PACD
Wednesday, November 5
GM Room
 
Winter Events   
Martin Luther King dinner
Monday, January 19
Kahn Room
 
Diversity Dialogue II/PACD
Wednesday, February 11
GM Room
 
Chinese New Year (February 19)
Wednesday, February 18
Kahn Room
 
Spring Events   
Women's History Month (March) dinner
Wednesday, March 18
Kahn Room
 
Cinco de Mayo party
Tuesday, May 5, 4 - 6 p.m.*
Patio
7 p.m.
Senior Recognition Dinner
 
Diversity Dialogues/PACD
Wednesday, May 13
GM Room
 
Diversity Collaborative leadership transition dinner
Sunday, May 17
Kahn Room
 
*For events on the patio, talk to Facilities about tables, grill, etc.