2012 Results

2012 Rose-Hulman Volleyball Schedule & Results
(21-9, 7-2 HCAC)

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME/
RESULT

Sat., Sept. 1 vs. Aurora
at Illinois College
Jacksonville, Ill.
(Ill. Coll. Tourney)
W 3-0
W 3-0
Sun., Sept. 2 vs. MacMurray
vs. Culver-Stockton
Jacksonville, Ill.
(Ill. Coll. Tourney)
W 3-0
W 3-2
Wed., Sept. 5 at Greenville Greenville, Ill. L 1-3
Sat., Sept. 8 DePauw
Centre
Hulbert Arena L 1-3
W 3-2
Sun., Sept. 9 Webster
Millikin
Hulbert Arena W 3-1
L 1-3
Fri., Sept. 14 vs. Kalamazoo
vs. Millikin
Greencastle, Ind.
(DePauw Tourney)
W 3-1
L 0-3
Sat., Sept. 15 vs. Olivet
vs. Hanover
Greencastle, Ind.
(DePauw Tourney)
W 3-0
L 1-3
Wed., Sept. 19 at DePauw Greencastle, Ind. L 0-3
Sat., Sept. 22 Denison (AU vs. IC)
Illinois College (AU vs. DU)
Hulbert Arena
Hulbert Arena
W 3-2
W 3-0
Wed., Sept. 26 Anderson * Hulbert Arena W 3-2
Sat., Sept. 29 Transylvania *
Principia
Hulbert Arena
Hulbert Arena
L 1-3
W 3-1
Sat., Oct. 6 at Hanover * Hanover, Ind. W 3-1
Sun., Oct. 7 at Manchester * N. Manchester, Ind. W 3-0
Thurs., Oct. 11 at Mount St. Joseph * Cincinnati, Ohio W 3-0
Fri., Oct. 12 at Franklin * Franklin, Ind. W 3-1
Sat., Oct. 20 at Bluffton * Bluffton, Ohio L 1-3
Sun., Oct. 21 at Defiance * Defiance, Ohio W 3-1
Wed., Oct. 24 Earlham * Hulbert Arena W 3-0
Sat., Oct. 27 IU-Kokomo
Aurora (Senior Day)
Hulbert Arena W 3-1
W 3-0
Tues., Oct. 30 Bluffton (HCACT Round 1) Hulbert Arena W 3-0
Sat., Nov. 3 Transylvania (HCAC Semifinal) Cincinnati, Ohio L 2-3