2015 Schedule

2015 Rose-Hulman Track & Field Schedule

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME/ RESULT

Fri., Jan. 16 Terre Haute Double Dual Terre Haute, Ind. 6 pm
Fri., Jan. 23 Friday Night Invitational Terre Haute, Ind. 6 pm
Sat., Jan. 31 Engineer Invitational Terre Haute, Ind. Noon
Sat., Feb. 7 Ohio Northern Invitational Ada, Ohio TBA
Sat., Feb. 14 DePauw Invitational Greencastle, Ind. 11 am
Sat., Feb. 21 HCAC Indoor Championships Terre Haute, Ind. 1 pm
Sat., Feb. 28 Anderson Invitational Anderson, Ind. TBA
Sat., Mar. 7 Last Chance NCAA Qualifier TBA TBA
March 13-14 NCAA Division III Nationals TBA TBA
Sat., Mar. 21 Rose-Hulman Early Bird Invite Terre Haute, Ind. 12:30 pm
Sat., Mar. 28 Hanover Invitational Hanover, Ind. 11 am
Sat., Apr. 4 DePauw Invitational Greencastle, Ind. 11 am
Sat., Apr. 11 Indiana D-III Championships Greencastle, Ind. 11 am
Fri., Apr. 17 Rose-Hulman Twilight Meet Terre Haute, Ind. 4:30 pm
April 24-25 Heartland Conference Champ. Lexington, Ky. TBA
Fri., May 1 Billy Hayes Invitational Bloomington, Ind. 4 pm
Fri., May 8 Louisville Invitational Louisville, Ky. TBA
Fri., May 15 North Central Invitational Naperville, Ill. TBA
May 21-23 NCAA Outdoor Championships TBA TBA