2013-14 Results

2013-14 Women's Tennis
Schedule & Results (9-5, 6-2 HCAC)
 

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME/
RESULT

Sat., Sept. 14 at Defiance * Defiance, Ohio W 9-0
Sun., Sept. 15 Oakland City Terre Haute, Ind. W 6-3
Sept. 20-21 at ITA Tournament  Greencastle, Ind.  Two Compete
Sun., Sept. 22 Transylvania * Terre Haute, Ind. L 3-6
Wed., Sept. 25 at Franklin * Franklin, Ind. W 5-4
Sat., Sept. 28 at Manchester * N. Manchester, Ind.  W 7-2
Wed., Oct. 2 Earlham * Terre Haute. Ind. W 9-0
Sat., Oct. 5 vs. Hanover * Indianapolis, Ind. L 4-5
Wed., Oct. 9 Anderson * Terre Haute, Ind. W 6-3
Sat., Oct. 12 Brescia Terre Haute, Ind. W 7-2
Sun., Oct. 13 at Mt. St. Joseph * Cincinnati, Ohio W 8-1
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Franklin
(HCAC Semifinal)
Indianapolis, Ind.
West Indy R.C.
W 5-0
Sun., Oct. 20 vs. Hanover
(HCAC Final)
Indianapolis, Ind.
West Indy R.C.
L 1-5
Sun., Mar. 30 Hanover Terre Haute, Ind. L 2-7
Sun., Apr. 6 Franklin  Terre Haute, Ind.  L 3-6