2015 Schedule

2015 Men's Tennis Schedule
(matches to be added)

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME/ RESULT

Sat., Feb. 7 IU-Southeast  Terre Haute, Ind.  3:30 p.m. 
Sat., Feb. 14 Webster Terre Haute, Ind. 3:30 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Monmouth (Ill.)
at Wabash 
Crawfordsville, Ind. 12:30 p.m.
5 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 14 at DePauw Greencastle, Ind. 10 a.m.
Sat., Mar. 21 at Trine Angola, Ind. 4 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 28 at Defiance * Defiance, Ohio Noon
Wed., Apr. 1 at Mount St. Joseph * Cincinnati, Ohio 6 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 4 Transylvania * Terre Haute, Ind. Noon
Wed., Apr. 8 at Franklin * Franklin, Ind. 6 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 11 at Manchester * N. Manchester, Ind. Noon
Wed., Apr. 15 Earlham * Terre Haute, Ind. 6 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 18 at Hanover * Hanover, Ind. Noon
Wed., Apr. 22 Anderson * Terre Haute, Ind. 6 p.m.
May 2-3 at HCAC Tournament Indianapolis, Ind.
West Indy R.C.
TBA