2014 Results

2014 Men's Tennis
Schedule & Results (10-8, 7-1 HCAC)
 

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME/
RESULT

Sat., Feb. 22 Alma Terre Haute, Ind. L 4-5
Sat., Mar. 15 at DePauw  Greencastle, Ind. L 0-9
Sun., Mar. 16 vs. Wittenberg Greencastle, Ind. L 4-5
Sat., Mar. 22 at Trine Angola, Ind. L 3-6
Fri., Mar. 28 Defiance * Terre Haute, Ind. W 6-3
Sun., Mar. 30 Hanover *  Terre Haute, Ind. W 8-1
Wed., Apr. 2 Mount St. Joseph * Terre Haute, Ind. W 9-0
Sat., Apr. 5 at Transylvania * Lexington, Ky. W 5-4
Sun., Apr. 6 Franklin * Terre Haute, Ind. W 7-2
Wed., Apr. 9 Wabash  Terre Haute, Ind.  L 0-9
Sat., Apr. 12 Manchester * Terre Haute, Ind. W 9-0
Sun., Apr. 13 at Earlham * Richmond, Ind. L 1-8
Sat., Apr. 19 at IU-Southeast New Albany, Ind. L 3-6
Mon., Apr. 21 at Brescia Owensboro, Ky. W 6-3
Tues., Apr. 22 at Centre Danville, Ky. W 8-1
Wed., Apr. 23 at Anderson * Anderson, Ind. W 9-0
Sat., Apr. 26 at Oakland City Oakland City, Ind. W 9-0
Sat., May 3 vs. Transylvania # Indianapolis, Ind. L 2-5