2012 Results

2012 Men's Tennis Schedule & Results
(10-7, 6-3 HCAC)

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME/
RESULT

Sat., Feb. 11 Earlham * Terre Haute, Ind. L 1-8
Sat., Feb. 18 Trine West Indy R.C. L 4-5
Sat., Mar. 10 Franklin * Indy Southside L 2-7
Wed., Mar. 21 Wabash Terre Haute, Ind. L 0-9
March 31-Apr. 1 Kerry Seward Invitational Crawfordsville, Ind. 6th Place
Mon., Apr. 2 Bluffton * Bluffton, Ohio W 9-0
Tues., Apr. 3 IU-East Richmond, Ind. W 8-1
Wed., Apr. 4 Anderson * Terre Haute, Ind. W 8-1
Thurs., Apr. 5 Oakland City Oakland City, Ind. W 5-4
Sat., Apr. 7 Defiance * Terre Haute, Ind. W 8-1
Wed., Apr. 11 Mount St. Joseph * Terre Haute, Ind. W 6-3
Fri., Apr. 13 Greenville Terre Haute, Ind. W 7-2
Sun., Apr. 15 Transylvania * Lexington, Ky. L 3-6
Sun., Apr. 22 St. Francis  Terre Haute, Ind. L 1-8 
Fri., Apr. 27 Manchester * Terre Haute, Ind. W 8-1
Sun., Apr. 29  Hanover *  Terre Haute, Ind.  W 5-4
Sat., May 5 vs. Anderson # West Indy R.C. W 5-0
Sat., May 5 vs. Earlham # West Indy R.C. L 0-5