Staff Directory

ROSE-HULMAN ATHLETIC STAFF DIRECTORY

Mailing address:
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Athletic Department
5500 Wabash Ave. 
Terre Haute, IN  47803

Position

Name

Phone

E-mail

ADMINISTRATION

     
General Information Linda Sears (812) 877-8252 sears@rose-hulman.edu
Athletic FAX All Offices (812) 877-8407  
Athletic Director Jeff Jenkins (812) 877-8209 jenkins@rose-hulman.edu
Associate Athletic Director Jon Prevo (812) 877-8932 prevo@rose-hulman.edu
Sr. Women's Administrator Brenda Goble (812) 877-8017 goble1@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Athletic Director Kevin Lanke (812) 877-8180 lanke@rose-hulman.edu

SPORTS INFORMATION

     
Asst. AD Sports Info./Comm. Kevin Lanke (812) 877-8180 lanke@rose-hulman.edu
Sports Information GA TBA in August (812) 877-8728  TBA in August

TRAINING STAFF

     
Head Trainer Scott Keller (812) 877-8270 scott.keller@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Trainer Kristen Kauffman (812) 877-8060 kauffman@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Trainer David Hassler (812) 877-8554 hassler@rose-hulman.edu

ATHLETIC FACILITIES

     
Facility Director Matt Sinclair (812) 877-8031 sinclair@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Facility Dir. Ryan Brimberry (812) 877-8621 brimberr@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Facility Dir. Jordan Barrett (812) 877-8961 barrett1@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Facility Dir. Brian Shearer (812) 872-6086 shearer@rose-hulman.edu

BASEBALL

     
Head Coach Jeff Jenkins (812) 877-8209 jenkins@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Coach Sean Bendel (812) 877-8967 bendel@rose-hulman.edu

BASKETBALL-M

     
Head Coach Rusty Loyd (812) 877-8496 loyd@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Coach Jon Lester (812) 877-8723 lester@rose-hulman.edu

BASKETBALL-W

     
Head Coach Jon Prevo (812) 877-8932 prevo@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Coach Kevin Robinson (812) 877-8197 robinso1@rose-hulman.edu
Volunteer Coach Leonard Erickson (812) 877-8932   

CHEERLEADING

     
Head Coach Mackenzie Valandingham (812) 877-8655 valandin@rose-hulman.edu

CROSS COUNTRY-M

     
Head Coach Geoff Wayton (812) 877-8729 wayton@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Coach  Larry Cole (812) 877-8509 cole@rose-hulman.edu

CROSS COUNTRY-W

     
Head Coach Geoff Wayton (812) 877-8729 wayton@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Coach Larry Cole (812) 877-8509 cole@rose-hulman.edu

FOOTBALL

     
Head Coach Jeff Sokol (812) 877-8936 sokol@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Coach Brian White (812) 877-8471 white1@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Coach Brian Vaughn (812) 877-8913 vaughnba@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Coach Nick Davis (812) 877-8560 davis5@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Coach Chris Scheidt (812) 877-8104 scheidt1@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Coach Dominique Ware (812) 877-8886 ware@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Coach  Nick White (812) 877-8770  white3@rose-hulman.edu

GOLF-M

     
Head Coach Jon Lester (812) 877-8723 lester@rose-hulman.edu

GOLF-W

     
Head Coach Kevin Robinson (812) 877-8197 robinso1@rose-hulman.edu

RIFLE

     
Head Coach Jason LaBella (812) 877-8881 labelljp@rose-hulman.edu

SOCCER-M

     
Head Coach Sean Helliwell (812) 877-8461 helliwel@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Coach  TBA in August (812) 877-8902  

SOCCER-W

     
Head Coach Amy Helliwell (812) 877-8539 helliwe8@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Coach Kellie McPherson (812) 877-8727  mcpherso@rose-hulman.edu

SOFTBALL

     
Head Coach Brian Shearer (812) 872-6086 shearer@rose-hulman.edu

SWIMMING & DIVING

     
Head Coach Keith Crawford (812) 877-8052 crawford@rose-hulman.edu
Diving Coach Carey Stapleton (812) 877-8052
Assistant Coach Emily Oilar (812) 877-8052

TENNIS-M

     
Head Coach Dan Hopkins (812) 239-5061 hopkins@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Coach Ben Paras (812) 877-8252 parasby@rose-hulman.edu

TENNIS-W

     
Head Coach Dan Hopkins (812) 239-5061 hopkins@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Coach Ben Paras (812) 877-8252  parasby@rose-hulman.edu

TRACK & FIELD

     
Head Coach Larry Cole (812) 877-8509 cole@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Coach Geoff Wayton (812) 877-8729 wayton@rose-hulman.edu
Assistant Coach Christy Sherman (812) 877-8509  
Volunteer Coach Liz Evans (812) 877-8509   

VOLLEYBALL

     
Head Coach Brenda Goble (812) 877-8017 goble1@rose-hulman.edu  
Assistant Coach  TBA in August (812) 877-8017