2014 Schedule

2014 Rose-Hulman Softball
Schedule & Results (19-16, 10-6 HCAC)

* Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference games
$ HCAC Tournament games

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME/
RESULT

Mon., Mar. 3 vs. Grove City (Pa.)
vs. Regis (Mass.)
Clermont, Fla.
National Training Center
W 3-0
W 7-1
Tues., Mar. 4 vs. Saint Vincent (Pa.)
vs. Houghton (N.Y.)
Clermont, Fla.
National Training Center
L 1-2
W 10-1
Fri., Mar. 7 vs. Thiel (Pa.)
vs. Misericordia (Pa.)
Minneola, Fla.
Minneola Complex
L 4-5
L 3-5
Sat., Mar. 22 Defiance (DH) * Terre Haute, Ind. W 7-3
W 8-6
Sun., Mar. 30 at Bluffton (DH) * Bluffton, Ohio L 3-4
L 3-11
Sat., Apr. 5 Transylvania (DH) * Terre Haute, Ind. W 4-2
W 2-0
Sun., Apr. 6 Blackburn (DH) Terre Haute, Ind. W 6-4
L 2-3
Thurs., Apr. 10 Greenville (DH) Terre Haute, Ind. W 1-0
W 6-5
Fri., Apr. 11 at Franklin (DH) * Franklin, Ind.  W 1-0
L 2-7
Sun., Apr. 13 Hanover (DH) * Terre Haute, Ind. L 3-4
W 2-0
Tues., Apr. 15 Anderson (DH) * Terre Haute, Ind. W 2-1
L 2-9
Wed., Apr. 16 at St. Mary-Woods (DH) St. Mary-Woods, Ind. L 0-10
L 1-11
Sat., Apr. 19 at Mount St. Joseph (DH) * Cincinnati, Ohio W 5-2
W 5-1
Tues., Apr. 22 at Greenville (DH) Greenville, Ill. L 1-2
L 0-1
Thurs., Apr. 24 Webster (DH) Terre Haute, Ind. W 4-3
W 6-5
Sat., Apr. 26 Manchester (DH) * Terre Haute, Ind. W 8-6
L 7-15
Fri., May 2 vs. Bluffton $ Anderson, Ind. W 4-2
Fri., May 2 vs. Anderson $ Anderson, Ind. L 3-12
Sat., May 3 vs. Bluffton $ Anderson, Ind.

L 2-10