2013 Results

2013 Rose-Hulman Softball
Schedule & Results (12-24, 4-12 HCAC)

* Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference games

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME/
RESULT

Mon., Feb. 25 vs. Immaculata (Pa.)
vs. Augustana (Ill.)
Clermont, Fla.
National Training Center
W 4-1
L 0-4
Tues., Feb. 26 vs. Capital Clermont, Fla. W 4-2
Thu., Feb. 28 vs. Michigan-Dearborn
vs. Rochester Inst. of Tech.
vs. Ferrum
Clermont, Fla.
National Training Center
W 6-1
L 0-1
L 3-15
Fri., Mar. 1 vs. Ferrum (Va.)
vs. Johnson & Wales (R.I.)
Clermont, Fla.
National Training Center
L 5-13
L 0-3
Fri., Mar. 15 Taylor Terre Haute, Ind. W 5-4
L 0-10
Sat., Mar. 16 Illinois College (DH) Terre Haute, Ind. L 2-5
L 0-5
Sat., Mar. 23 Defiance (DH) Terre Haute, Ind. L 5-6
W 5-4
Sat., Mar. 30 Bluffton (DH) Terre Haute, Ind. L 2-9
L 5-9
Mon., Apr. 1 at Millikin (DH) Decatur, Ill. L 0-1
L 0-1
Wed., Apr. 3 at Webster (DH) St. Louis, Mo. L 0-3
L 2-3
Sat., Apr. 6 at Transylvania (DH) * Lexington, Ky. L 1-9
L 1-3
Sun., Apr. 7 St. Mary-Woods (DH) Terre Haute, Ind. W 3-2
W 10-8
Tues., Apr. 9 Franklin (DH) * Terre Haute, Ind. W 4-3
L 1-2
Fri., Apr. 12 Spalding (DH) Terre Haute, Ind. W 8-7
W 6-3
Sun., Apr. 14 at Hanover (DH) * Hanover, Ind. L 0-3
L 2-3
Sat., Apr. 20 Mount St. Joseph (DH) * Terre Haute, Ind. W 8-2
W 4-1
Sun. Apr. 21 at Anderson (DH) * Anderson, Ind. L 0-11
L 0-6
Sat., Apr. 27 at Manchester (DH) * N. Manchester, Ind. L 3-11
L 2-3