2012 Results

2012 Rose-Hulman Softball Schedule and Results
(14-26, 7-9 HCAC)

LIVE IN-GAME STATISTICS available by clicking the link on the date
* Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference games

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME/
RESULT

Mon., Feb. 27 vs. Wartburg
vs. Adrian
Clermont, Fla. L 1-8
L 0-8
Tues., Feb. 28 vs. Augustana
vs. Capital
Clermont, Fla. L 0-8
L 3-6
Thu., Mar. 1 vs. Johnson & Wales
vs. SUNY-Canton
Clermont, Fla. W 4-0
L 4-6
Fri., Mar. 2 vs. Northwestern (Minn.)
vs. Concordia (Minn.)
Clermont, Fla.
(National Training Center)
L 1-10
W 7-6
Sat., Mar. 10 at Centre
vs. Oberlin
Danville, Ky. W 6-2
L 2-10
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Oberlin
vs. Allegheny
Danville, Ky. L 7-10
L 3-7
Sat., Mar. 24 Robert Morris-Springfield Terre Haute, Ind. L 0-4
W 10-2
Sun., Mar. 25 at Millikin Decatur, Ill. L, 2-3
L, 1-7
Wed., Mar. 28 Manchester * Terre Haute, Ind. W 7-4
W 6-5
Sat., Mar. 31 Transylvania * Terre Haute, Ind. L 4-5
L 4-9
Sun., Apr. 1 at Blackburn Carlinville, Ill. W 2-1
W 3-2
Tues., Apr. 3 Anderson * Terre Haute, Ind. L 6-13
L 0-12
Thurs., Apr. 5 at St. Mary-of-the-Woods St. Mary-W, Ind. L 1-6
L 6-8
Sat., Apr. 7 at Mount St. Joseph * Cincinnati, Ohio W 5-2
L 7-9
Wed., Apr. 11 Taylor Terre Haute, Ind. L 0-10
W 5-4
Sun., Apr. 15 at Spalding Louisville, Ky. L 1-3
L 3-4
Tues., Apr. 17 at Franklin * Franklin, Ind. W 10-9
W 10-4
Sat., Apr. 21 at Bluffton * Bluffton, Ohio L 0-8
L 0-8
Sun., Apr. 22 Hanover * Terre Haute, Ind. W 7-5
L 4-6
Sun., Apr. 29 at Defiance * Defiance, Ohio W 1-0
L 3-4