2013 Results

2013 Women's Soccer
Schedule and Results (10-6-4, 6-3 HCAC)

* Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference games
(Home matches at the Rose-Hulman Intramural Field unless otherwise noted)

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME/
RESULT

Fri., Aug. 30 Webster
Benedictine vs. Franklin
Terre Haute, Ind. L 0-1
Ben 3-0
Sat., Aug. 31 Webster vs. Franklin
Rose-Hulman vs. Benedictine
Terre Haute, Ind.
(Jim Rendel Field)
Web 6-0
W 1-0
Wed., Sept. 4  Marian (Ind.)  Terre Haute, Ind.  T 1-1
Wed., Sept. 11 Greenville Terre Haute, Ind. W 3-0
Sat., Sept. 14 Millikin Terre Haute, Ind. W 2-1
Tues., Sept. 17 at Fontbonne St. Louis, Mo. W 1-0
Sun., Sept. 22 at Centre Danville, Ky. T 0-0
Wed., Sept. 25 Illinois Wesleyan Terre Haute, Ind. L 0-3
Sat., Sept. 28 at North Park Chicago, Ill. T 0-0
Tues., Oct. 1 at St. Mary-of-the-Woods St. Mary-Woods, Ind. T 0-0
Sun., Oct. 6 at Bluffton * Lima, Ohio W 1-0
Tues., Oct. 8 at Anderson * Anderson, Ind. W 3-0
Sat., Oct. 12 Defiance * Terre Haute, Ind. W 3-0
Tues., Oct. 15 Mount St. Joseph * Terre Haute, Ind. W 3-0
Sat., Oct. 19 at Transylvania * Lexington, Ky. L 1-0 OT
Tues., Oct. 22 Franklin * Terre Haute, Ind. W 1-0
Sat., Oct. 26 Hanover * Terre Haute, Ind. L 0-1 OT
Tues., Oct. 29 at Earlham * Richmond, Ind. W 2-1
Sat., Nov. 2 Manchester * Terre Haute, Ind. L 0-1 OT
Wed., Nov. 6 at Hanover
(HCAC Semifinal Match)
Hanover, Ind. L 0-2