2012 Results

2012 Women's Soccer Schedule & Results
(9-7-3, 4-3-2 HCAC)

* Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference games

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME/
RESULT

Sat., Sept. 1 North Park Indiana State Univ. W 2-1
Sun., Sept. 2 vs. Wilmington Franklin, Ind. L 0-1
Wed., Sept. 5 atĀ Greenville Greenville, Ill. W 1-0
Sat., Sept. 8 at Marian (Ind.) Indianapolis, Ind. L 1-2
Sun., Sept. 9 Centre Jim Rendel Field L 1-2
Wed., Sept. 12 at Webster St. Louis, Mo. W 2-0
Sat., Sept. 15 Millikin Jim Rendel Field T 0-0
Wed., Sept. 19 Fontbonne R-H Intramural Field W 1-0
Sat., Sept. 22 Principia Jim Rendel Field L 0-2
Wed., Sept. 26 St. Mary-of-the-Woods R-H Intramural Field W 3-0
Sat., Sept. 29 Bluffton * R-H Intramural Field T 1-1
Tues., Oct. 2 Anderson * R-H Intramural Field W 4-0
Sat., Oct. 6 at Defiance * Defiance, Ohio L 0-2
Tues., Oct. 9 at Mount St. Joseph * Cincinnati, Ohio W 2-1
Sat., Oct. 13 Transylvania * R-H Intramural Field L 0-2
Tues., Oct. 16 at Franklin * Franklin, Ind. W 3-0
Sat., Oct. 20 at Hanover * Hanover, Ind. T 0-0
Wed., Oct. 24 Earlham * R-H Intramural Field W 1-0
Sat., Oct. 27 at Manchester * N. Manchester, Ind. L 0-1