2013 Results

2013 Men's Soccer
Schedule and Results (12-6-5, 6-1-2 HCAC)

* Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference matches
(Home matches at the Rose-Hulman Intramural Field unless otherwise noted)

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME/
RESULT

Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Trine Franklin, Ind. W, 3-0
Sat., Sept. 7 at Wabash Crawfordsville, Ind. T, 1-1
Sun., Sept. 8 at DePauw Greencastle, Ind. L, 0-2
Wed., Sept. 11 Greenville Terre Haute, Ind. T, 0-0
Sat., Sept. 14 Millikin Terre Haute, Ind. W, 1-0
Wed., Sept. 18 at Fontbonne St. Louis, Mo. W, 2-1 2OT
Sun., Sept. 22 at Centre Danville, Ky. L, 0-1 2OT
Wed., Sept. 25 Illinois Wesleyan Terre Haute, Ind. L, 1-2
Sat., Sept. 28 at North Park Chicago, Ill. L, 0-1
Sun., Oct. 6 at Bluffton * Lima, Ohio W, 5-0
Wed., Oct. 9 at Anderson * Anderson, Ind. W, 2-1
Sat., Oct. 12 Defiance * Terre Haute, Ind. W, 3-0
Wed., Oct. 16 Mount St. Joseph * Terre Haute, Ind. W, 5-0
Sat., Oct. 19 at Transylvania * Lexington, Ky. T, 1-1 2OT
Wed., Oct. 23 Franklin * Terre Haute, Ind. W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 26 Hanover * Terre Haute, Ind. T, 0-0 2OT
Wed., Oct. 30 at Earlham * Richmond, Ind. L, 0-1
Sat., Nov. 2 Manchester * Terre Haute, Ind. W, 6-0
Tues., Nov. 5 Hanover
(HCAC Semifinal)
Terre Haute, Ind.

W, 3-0

Sat., Nov. 9 Transylvania
(HCAC Championship)
Terre Haute, Ind. W, 1-0
Thurs., Nov. 14 at Penn State-Behrend
(NCAA Tourney Rnd 1)
Erie, Pa. T, 0-0
(W PKs 9-8)
Sun., Nov. 17 at Ohio Wesleyan
(NCAA Tourney Rnd 2)
Delaware, Ohio W, 1-0
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Franklin & Marshall
(NCAA Sweet 16)
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
(Messiah College)
L, 0-3