2012 Results

2012 Rose-Hulman Baseball Schedule and Results
(27-14, 18-6 HCAC)

LIVE IN-GAME COVERAGE available by clicking the link on the date
* Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference games
! denotes spring trip to Auburndale and Winter Haven, Florida


DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME

Sat., Feb. 25  Farmingdale State ! Auburndale, Fla. W 6-4
Sun., Feb. 26 Brandeis ! Winter Haven, Fla. L 2-3
Mon., Feb. 27 Wartburg ! Winter Haven, Fla. W 14-5
Tues., Feb. 28 Augustana ! Auburndale, Fla. L 8-10
Wed., Feb. 29  Milwaukee Engineering ! Auburndale, Fla. W 14-2
Thu., Mar. 1  Loras ! Winter Haven, Fla. L 6-7 (15 inn.)
Fri., Mar. 2  St. John Fisher ! Winter Haven, Fla. W 5-3
Sat., Mar. 3 College of New Jersey ! Winter Haven, Fla. W 7-2
Sun., Mar. 11 Westminster (Mo.) Terre Haute, Ind. W 9-2
Mon., Mar. 12 Westminster (Mo.) Terre Haute, Ind. W 11-9
Sat., Mar. 17 Illinois Wesleyan
Alma vs. Concordia Chicago
Concordia Chicago
Alma vs. Illinois Wesleyan
Art Nehf Field
Indiana State
Art Nehf Field
Indiana State

W 7-3
CUC 10-6
L 5-18
IWU 11-2

Sun., Mar. 18 Alma
Concordia vs. Ill. Wesleyan
Art Nehf Field
Indiana State
W 15-7
IWU 11-2
Sat., Mar. 24 at Defiance * Defiance, Ohio W 3-1
W 4-2
Sun., Mar. 25 at Defiance * Defiance, Ohio W 3-1
Sat., Mar. 31 Bluffton * Terre Haute, Ind. L 1-3
W 7-4
Sun., Apr. 1 Bluffton  Terre Haute, Ind.  W 4-3 (10 inn.)
Tues., Apr. 3 Franklin * Terre Haute, Ind. L 6-8
Wed., Apr. 4 at Washington University St. Louis, Mo. L 0-7
Fri., Apr. 6 Mount St. Joseph * Terre Haute, Ind. W 5-4
W 9-8
Sat., Apr. 7 Mount St. Joseph * Terre Haute, Ind. W 9-6
Tues., Apr. 10 at Anderson * Anderson, Ind.  L 1-7
Fri., Apr. 13 Hanover * Terre Haute, Ind. W 6-1
W 4-2
Tues., Apr. 17 at Franklin * Franklin, Ind. W 6-4
Sat., Apr. 21 at Transylvania (2) * Lexington, Ky. W 9-1
W 5-4
Sun., Apr. 22 at Transylvania * Lexington, Ky. L 4-6
Tues., Apr. 24 Anderson * Terre Haute, Ind. W 6-5 (11 inn.)
Wed., Apr. 25 at DePauw Greencastle, Ind. L 6-7 (11 inn.)
Sat., Apr. 28 at Manchester * N. Manchester, Ind. W 7-6
W 6-3
Sun., Apr. 29 at Manchester *  N. Manchester, Ind.  L 6-7
Thurs., May 3 Earlham * Terre Haute, Ind. W 8-4
Fri., May 4 Earlham * Terre Haute, Ind. W 4-2
L 2-4
Thurs., May 10  Manchester # Terre Haute, Ind. L 1-8
Fri., May 11 Anderson # Terre Haute, Ind.  L 3-7

 

2012 Rose-Hulman Split Squad Schedule
Home games in bold

DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME/SCORE
Mon., Feb. 27

Davenport (Mich.)

TBA, Florida  TBA 
Thurs., Mar. 1  Hanover  TBA, Florida  TBA 
Wed., Mar. 7 I.U. Club Terre Haute, Ind. 5:30 pm
Sun., Mar. 11 Westminster Terre Haute, Ind. 3 pm 
Wed., Mar. 14 DePauw Terre Haute, Ind. 5:30 pm
Thurs., Mar. 15

Indiana State Club

Terre Haute, Ind. 6 pm
Sun., Mar. 18 Alma Terre Haute, Ind. 3 pm
Tues., Mar. 20 Olney C.C. Terre Haute, Ind. 5:30 pm
Wed., Mar. 21 DePauw Greencastle, Ind. 4:30 pm
Tues., Mar. 27 Wabash Valley C.C. Terre Haute, Ind. 5:30 pm
Thurs., Mar. 29  Vincennes  Terre Haute, Ind.  6 pm 
Mon., Apr. 2 IU Club Terre Haute, Ind. 6 pm
Thurs., Apr. 5 Wabash Crawfordsville, Ind. 4:30 pm
Wed., Apr. 11 Indiana State Club Terre Haute, Ind. 6 pm
Thurs., Apr. 12 Wabash Terre Haute, Ind. 6 pm
Mon., Apr. 16  IU Club  Terre Haute, Ind.  6 pm 
Wed., Apr. 18 Lakeland C.C. Terre Haute, Ind. 6 pm
Thurs., Apr. 19 Indiana State Club Terre Haute, Ind. 6 pm
Mon., Apr. 23 Indiana State Club Terre Haute, Ind. 6 pm
Thurs., Apr. 26 Indiana State Club Terre Haute, Ind. 6 pm
Mon., Apr. 30  IU Club  Terre Haute, Ind. 6 pm 
Wed., May 2  IU Club  Terre Haute, Ind.  6 pm