Contact this office:
812-877-8106
brackin@rose-hulman.edu

HERE Faculty

  

 

 

In a round table discussion, the faculty who conceived the HERE cohort discuss the value of a program that combines living, working, and studying with a sustainability focus.

 

Dr. Patricia Brackin

Patricia D. Brackin

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: Patricia.Brackin@Rose-Hulman.Edu
Website: http://www.rose-hulman.edu/~brackin/

Degrees:

  • B.S., University of Tennessee, 1974
  • M.S., University of Tennessee, 1975
  • Ph.D., Georgia Institute of Technology, 1996

 

Phone: 812-877-8106
Office: C216 Moench

________________________

 

Dr. Rebecca DeVasher

Rebecca DeVasher

Associate Professor of Chemistry
E-mail: devasher@rose-hulman.edu
Website: http://www.rose-hulman.edu/~devasher

Degrees:

  • B.S., University of Alabama, 2000
  • Ph.D., University of Alabama, 2004

 

 

Phone: 812-877-8541
Office: FL-103

________________________


Dr. Richard House

Richard A. House

Associate Professor of English
E-mail: Richard.A.House@Rose-Hulman.Edu

Degrees:

  • B.A., Illinois Wesleyan University, 1994
  • M.A., University of California, Irvine, 1996
  • Ph.D., University of California, Irvine, 2000

 

 

Phone: 812-872-6228
Office: A-210

________________________


Dr. Richard Layton

Richard Layton

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: Richard.A.Layton@Rose-Hulman.Edu
Website: http://www.rose-hulman.edu/~layton/

Degrees:

  • B.S., California State University - Northridge, 1991
  • M.S., University of Washington, 1993
  • Ph.D., University of Washington, 1995

 

Phone: 812-877-8905
Office: D102 Moench

________________________


Dr. Mark Minster

Mark Minster

Assistant Professor of English
E-mail:Mark.Minster@Rose-Hulman.Edu
Website: http://www.rose-hulman.edu/~minster/

Degrees:

  • B.Phil., Miami University, 1991
  • M.Div., University of Chicago, 1995
  • M.A., University of California, Davis, 1997
  • Ph.D., Indiana University, 2004

 

Phone: 812-877-8535
Office: A-203B

________________________


Mueller-Price Jennifer

Jennifer Mueller Price

Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
E-mail:muellerp@Rose-Hulman.edu

Degrees:

  • B.S., Northwestern University, 2002
  • M.S., Colorado State University, 2006
  • Ph.D., Colorado State University, 2010
  • E.I.T., Missouri

 

Phone: 812-877-8861
Office: O-225C
________________________
Dr. Corey Taylor

Corey Taylor

Assistant Professor of English
E-mail:Taylor13@Rose-Hulman.edu

Degrees:

  • B.A. with Distinguished Honors, Ursinus College, 2001
  • M.A., University of Delaware, 2003
  • Ph.D., University of Delaware, 2007


Phone: 812-877-8831
Office: AL-102

________________________
Toohey

Kathleen Toohey

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
E-mail:Toohey@Rose-Hulman.Edu

Degrees:

  • B.S. Magna Cum Laude, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, 2001
  • M.S., Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, 2002
  • Ph.D., University of Illinois, 2007
Phone: 812-877-8262
Office: D-220