President's Cabinet leads the Institute

New Coons Profile-small

James C. Conwell

President
812-877-8000
conwell@rose-hulman.edu

Bullet Square bio
  New Coons Profile-small

Robert A. Coons

Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
812-877-8007
robert.a.coons@rose-hulman.edu

Bullet Square bio
         
McCurry cab

Rickey N. McCurry

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
812-877-8211
mccurry@rose-hulman.edu

Bullet Square bio
  Goecker

James A. Goecker

Vice President for Enrollment Management and Strategic Communications
812-877-8894
james.goecker@rose-hulman.edu

Bullet Square bio

         
Gustafson

Peter A. Gustafson

Vice President for Student Affairs 
and Dean of Students
812-877-8257
peter.gustafson@rose-hulman.edu

Bullet Square bio
   Hagerman

Elizabeth M. Hagerman

Vice President for Rose-Hulman Ventures
812-244-4100
elizabeth.hagerman@rhventures.org

Bullet Square bio
         
Cornwell

Phillip J. Cornwell

Vice President for Academic Affairs
812-877-8232
cornwell@rose-hulman.edu

Bullet Square bio
 

Dennison Wayne June 2014

Wayne Dennison

Vice President for Information Technology and
Chief Information Officer
812-877-8858

Bullet Square bio