Welcome to the Internet home of the Solar Phantom solar-electric          
vehicle racing team from Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology          

Car Specs Contact Us History Links News Photo Album Sponsorship Team Members

Current Members
Phantom Alumni
Past Leaders

(Make sure to visit the Phantom Alumni listing here)

The 2001-2002 Solar Phantom Team

Team Officers and Chiefs

Chief Executive Officer
Susan Hare Sr. CS Topeka, KS
Chief Operations Officer
Ryan Barton Gr. EMan Terre Haute, IN
Chief Financial Officer
James FioRito So. ME Oak Park, IL
Michelle Einhorn Jr. CO Newton, IL
Chief Mechanical Engineer
Jeff Lloyd So. CE Yarmouth, ME
Chief Electrical Engineer
Ryan Kingsbury So. CO North Fort Myers, FL

Active Members

Todd Goldfinger Jr. CS Columbia, MD
Daniel Helms Sr. CO Bloomfield, IN
Jensen Krage Fr. CO Dallas, TX
Quentin Kramer Sr. EE Bloomington, IN
Chris Nicholson Sr. CH Anderson, IN
Paul Ratner Fr. ChE
Travis Troyer Jr. EE Elkhart, IN

Associate Members

Bobbie Burke Sr. ME Bloomington, IN
Nick Stevens Fr. CO Two Rivers, WI

Team Advisors

Dr. Marc Herniter - Faculty Advisor
Dr. Daniel J. Moore - Financial Advisor