Documents
Minutes
Media

Members
Past Members
Forums

Join
Links
FAQ
Contacts


Here is a list of contacts for the Rose-Hulman RoboCup Soccer Club.

Name Position E-Mail
JianJian Song Advisor Jianjian.Song@rose-hulman.edu
Court Caldwell President Courtland.R.Caldwell@rose-hulman.edu
Steve Gregory Vice President Stephen.Gregory@rose-hulman.edu
Kyle Cottongim Secretary Kyle.E.Cottongim@rose-hulman.edu
Matt Barnes Lead Software Architect Matthew.W.Barnes@rose-hulman.edu
Joe Woods Director of Development Joseph.Woods@rose-hulman.edu
IMHO v0.8

This website has been designed by Kyle Cottongim

**Aibo and RoboCup are registered trademarks of Sony and are protected under law.**