Department History

 
  Applied Biology  
  Biomedical Engineering  
  Faculty/Staff  
  Courses  
  Departmental News  
   Alumni Outcomes  
  Contact  
  ABBE Home  
   
  Rose-Hulman > Academic Departments > ABBE > Department Faculty & Staff

   Applied Biology and Biomedical Engineering
Faculty & Staff

 
 

  

Lee Waite

Chair of the Department of Applied Biology and Biomedical Engineering
Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Biomedical Engineering
Office: D-228
CM: 148
Phone: 812-877-8404
E-mail: lee.waite@rose-hulman.edu
Website: http://www.rose-hulman.edu/~waitel/

 



 
Jameel Ahmed

Assistant Professor of Applied Biology and
Biomedical Engineering

Office: D-231
CM: 186
Phone: 812-872-6033
E-mail: jameel.ahmed@rose-hulman.edu
Website: http://www.rose-hulman.edu/~ahmed/index.html




 
Ric Anthony

Associate Professor of Applied Biology and
Biomedical Engineering

Office: D-232
CM: 88
Phone: 812-877-8248
E-mail: richard.anthony@Rose-Hulman.Edu
Website: http://www.rose-hulman.edu/~anthony/




 

Janice Bossart

Visiting Research Scientist
Office: M-230
CM: 188
Phone: 872-6058
E-mail: janice.bossart@rose-hulman.edu
Website: http://www.rose-hulman.edu/~bossart/



 

Christine A. Buckley

Associate Professor of Applied Biology and
Biomedical Engineering
O
ffice:D-227
CM: 163
Phone: 812-877-8118
E-mail: christine.buckley@rose-hulman.edu
  



 

Alicia Cecil

Assistant Professor of Applied Biology and
Biomedical Engineering
O
ffice:D-225
CM: 185
Phone: 872-6032
E-mail: alicia.cecil@rose-hulman.edu
  

 



 

Kay C Dee

Associate Professor of Applied Biology and
Biomedical Engineering
Office:D-224
CM: 4029
Phone: 877-8502
E-mail: dee@rose-hulman.edu
  

 



 

Ella Ingram

Assistant Professor of Applied Biology and
Biomedical Engineering
Office:D-226
CM: 4030
Phone: 877-8507
E-mail: ella.ingram@rose-hulman.edu
  

 



 

Glen Livesay

Associate Professor of Applied Biology and
Biomedical Engineering
Office:D-223
CM: 4031
Phone: 877-8504
E-mail: livesay@rose-hulman.edu
  

 



 

Renee Rogge

Assistant Professor of Applied Biology and
Biomedical Engineering
Office:D-222
CM: 4032
Phone: 877-8505
E-mail: renee.rogge@rose-hulman.edu
  



 

Bill Weiner

Assistant Professor, Applied Biology and
Biomedical Engineering
Office: D-230
CM:187
Phone: 812-872-6044
E-mail: william.weiner@Rose-Hulman.Edu
 

 

   

ABBE Staff



 
Brenda Mardis

Secretary, Applied Biology and Biomedical Engineering
Office:  D-229
CM: 148
Phone: 872-6822
E-mail: brenda.mardis@rose-hulman.edu

 

 

 



 
Shannon Tieken

Laboratory Technician, Applied Biology and
Biomedical Engineering
Office:  O-109A
CM: 4028
Phone: 877-8997
E-mail: shannon.tieken@rose-hulman.edu